Eco Sensitive Biodegradable Facial Wipes 25 pack

$6.99
Eco Sensitive Biodegradable Facial Wipes 25 pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 215ms
  • reviews, product
A gentle cleanse, leaving sensitive skin types, feeling soft and kissable. Read More

Details

Item No: 72203

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$6.99

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Designed to be Earth Kind™ these fragrant free luxuriously soft and strong biodegradable facial wipes are made with cotton and renewable plant fibres allowing you to gently cleanse and moisturise your skin with one easy wipe.

Specially made to suit all skin types, these plant-based wipes are gentle on the skin and on earth. By choosing Swisspers Eco Wipes, you’re making a conscious commitment to help reduce the impact on our earth through eco-friendly, biodegradable wipes.

97% ingredients of natural origin.
Lid made from recycled plastic.
Biodegradability tested in accordance with AS4736.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for getting gunk off To give these wipes a true test as I wear minimal makeup I threw them at my partner who is a diesel mechanic. So firstly for myself, they didn’t irritate my skin at all (I have psoriasis), they smelt nice, left no sticky residue and cleaned my makeup nicely. For my partner, they definitely helped get the grease and oil off his face and he commented that it felt so refreshing.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Yea I recommend. Skin definitely felt very soft & clean after use. They smell great aswell. But I had some make up on & used the wipes to remove the make up. My foundation & mascara didn’t come off to well.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco Friendly I was so pleased to have the Swisspers Earth kind Eco Sensitive in the Winter Warmers Discovery Bag for me to try. I usually cleanse my face every night to get my makeup off with so I was happy to try these as sometimes who has time to properly cleanse. They are in a very bright packet with purple and green so easy to pick out when shopping for them. They also have the description written on them so easy to see what they are all about. I was very happy that they are biodegradable facial wipes as I am very consious of what is being put into landfill. They are plant based also. They come in a pack of 25 so they are easy to put into your handbag or in your glove box in your car if you ever need them. They are very moist and soft to use on your face. When I first used them I liked the fact there was no smell and so easy to use. They got all my makeup of and left my face feeling soft and fresh. I definately will be using them in the future as they are a beautiful face wipe and it makes it so much easier if you are in a hurry
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily cleanses without harming the environment! My new favourite wipes because they are biodegradable, for sensitive skin and they work!!! I find cleansing to be boring to be honest but in many ways it can be the most important skincare step and it makes such a huge difference to your skin if done correctly. They easily remove a full face of make up... YES, lips and eyes too! Non-scented and super handy to have in your bag to tackle any occasion. I am really happy with the results and I am glad that I got to try them. :)
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Kind I received this from the recent discovery bag and I was more than happy to give them a go! I usually keep wipes for the nights outs when you come home really late, which is quite rare these days (given the covid circumstances). These wipes are so soft and are simply perfect for a gentle removal of make up. The smell divine too! What I really love is that they are biodegradable and eco friendly, which is a win!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco-friendly Plant Based Facial Wipes I received a 25 pack of the Swisspers Eco Sensitive Biodegradable Facial Wipes as part of the Winter Warmers Discovery Bag, thanks to Bh. Firstly, I don't normally use facial wipes primarily because they are not very environmentally friendly and also because they never leave me feeling 'clean'. More often than not, they always left a residue on the skin which I would always want to wash off afterwards which defeated the purpose of wipes! These wipes have genuinely made me feel like I enjoy using them. The facial wipes are packaged in an eye-catching green floral packet with pink accents. There is a hard plastic lid covering a resealable flap which did a good job of re-sealing itself and did not allow the wipes to dry out. The facial wipe is a large piece and made from cotton and renewable plant fibres. It's very thick and soft, and feels gentle against the skin. I used these daily in the morning, preferring to double cleanse in the evening especially if I have had make up on. It left my skin feeling very clean and refreshed and didn't leave any residue. I continued with my toner, essence, serums and moisturiser. I didn't experience any irritation even when using over eyelids. Overall, really enjoyed using these wipes and would definitely consider buying these if I didn't have access to running water to clean my face such as airplane travel. These were also great for wiping hands after applying skincare products.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and gentle Thank you bh for sending me out a Winter Warmers Discovery Bag! I really enjoyed using Swisspers Eco Sensitive Facial Wipes. They are soft, contain the right amount of cleansing fluid and remove makeup easily without leaving a sticky film over the skin. I have oily and sensitve skin and after using these I have not broken out or had any reaction at all. One issue with facial wipes are the waste that they generate, so I think for those out there who are really stuck on using wipes, these are a good biodegradable option made from plant fibres. They don't have any scent and I love the bright packaging. A great facial wipe option.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earth and skin kind. I received Swisspers Eco Sensitive Biodegradable Facial Wipe as a part of winter warmer discovery bag.This is perfect for gently wipe away any makeup, dirt or stress even as a quick cleanse and moisturise skin during travels.These wipes are supersoft and strong.Definitely handy to have in my handbag or travel bag. I also feel like my skin feels smoother after every use and that has no scents is a bonus. These wipes perfect for any kind of skin types.Make sure you keep it closed all the time prevent from drying up. I feel i am doing right thing to help reduce the impact on our earth through these eco-friendly, biodegradable plant based wipes.The lid also made with recycled plastic.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I don't usually use makeup wipes but I received these as part of the winter warmer discovery bag and was happy to give them a go. I was pleasantly surprised, the wipes felt really soft and had a great amount of moisture so they just glided over my face. They removed all my makeup really easily without it feeling like i had to be rough over my face. I will probably continue to remove my makeup by cleansing but these are definitely something that will be handy to have in the cupboard for the odd night I dont get a chance to properly cleanse (or am far to tired). Really glad I got to try these.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for sensitive skin I really like these eco sensitive facial wipes. I have very sensitive skin and I had no adverse reaction to these wipes at all. They are very gentle on the skin unlike many others on the market that I have tried. My skin feels soothed and clean after using them. I must admit I only use light makeup so not sure how they would perform with heavier coverage makeup. They are a good size wipe and dont dry out. Ideal for travel or everyday use. A nice easy to use package and a good price. I will continue to use these. The fact that they are plant based and eco friendly is a bonus.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stubborn make up vs Swisspers My initial thoughts on these wipes is I quite like the packaging and colour scheme and the little quip on the back amused me. I tested the wipes on a full face of makeup at the end of a day. I like the feel and texture of the wipes themselves which is a plus and it’s a big deciding when choosing a product for me as I’m fussy about it. I used the wipes before I washed my face with product and water. They took off about 70% of my makeup but left me looking like I went for a run through the rain. I washed my face and used them again after and they managed to take off the residual leftovers of my mascara and eyeliner. I’d buy them again
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biodegradable face wipes I've always found face wipes to be the best option for me when I wanted to remove my makeup. However I was concerned with how bad they were for the environment so I stopped purchasing them for awhile. It was so great to see that Swisspers came out with a biodegradable face wipe so we could still use them while also helping out the planet. The pack contains 25 wipes and its got a snap lid which helps to prevent the wipes from drying out - really important! Preferably I like my wipes to be more on the moist side. These ones were more on the dry side so it does work but it can be hard when you've got a face full of makeup. The size of the wipes are large enough and the material doesn't break or become thin when you use it. What I like about the wipe is that it doesn't leave any residue behind on my skin. It feels clean, soft and fresh. It manages to take most of my makeup off but regardless I always follow it up with a cleanser. Definitely easy and convenient to use!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the most part I liked these quite a lot as they were quite gentle and really did work to clean off my makeup. But I did think it was a bit dry and caused me to have to rub quite a lof
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eco Friendly Sensitive Wipes I recently purchased the Swisspers Eco Sensitive Biodegradable Facial Wipes along with the Swisspers Micellar and Rosewater regular wipes. I think it's great that they are earth friendly and non fragranced for those sensitive to fragrance. However, I found them a little drying for my mature skin and they don't take off heavy or waterproof makeup. I see they contain alcohol which explains the drying effect and the slightly medicinal smell. Ironically I am quite sensitive to alcohol on my facial skin so will use these after a regular cleanser and wash off any residue. These would be ideal for some, but I much prefer the Micellar and Rosewater variant.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eco-friendly, effective wipes I have been using these wipes for the past few months and have noticed quite a difference to the other biodegradable wipes I normally used. These ones seem to clean my face better, and leave less residue. They are also great for sensitive skin and people sensitive to smells, as they are fragrance free. The only suggestion I would make is that they replenish some of the natural oils they strip off when they are used. But all in all, they give a gentle and effective clean!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin These facial wipes are gentle and soft on skin. I like that they are eco-friendly, plant based and made with cotton, and they are biodegradable. They are great for sensitive skin. They don't have any strong fragrance. They are large and strong. I like to use these to remove makeup and any dirt. Although they don't remove all makeup, especially waterproof mascara. My face feel fresh and clean after using these.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swisspers Facial Wipes Thank you BH for sending me these to trial with the Winter Warmers Discovery Bag. I found these wipes to be very gentle yet very effective, they removed makeup well without feeling drying on the skin. My skin felt gently cleansed and soft after use. They are very lightly scented with a pleasant scent that is non offensive or irritating. The packet is resealable to keep the wipes moist and fresh. Pleasantly surprised by these wipes, they are simple yet very effective and gentle on the skin. I would definitely purchase in future.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you really must use a wipe, these are a great option Thank you Beauty Heaven for sending these eco sensitive biodegradable facial wipes me me to try. I will be honest and tell you that if I hadn't been sent them I wouldn't have purchased them as I am not a fan of wipes. I have tried many wipes over the years and have been frustrated with them not removing my makeup well enough and have also been concerned about the environmental impact. If you are wanting to explore wipes that are better for the environment and do a fairly decent job of removing your makeup then these could be just the product for you. The wipes are larger than some I have tried in the past, are a more moist wipe and did not upset my sometimes sensitive skin. They worked well on my face but didn't cope well at all on my waterproof mascara. I was forced to use more than one wipe and even after that needed to resort to using my Halo facial pad to remove the remaining makeup. Whilst these did a fairly decent job for a wipe, I will not be using these on a daily basis as my cleansers do a much better job and are better for the environment. I will purchase these for when I am on a plane (whenever that is considering the state of play at the moment) and to keep in my bag to use instead of serviettes at picnics. As Caroline Hirons says 'Wipes are for fannies, flights and festivals'. They really can't compete with dedicated facial cleansers.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Thank you for sending this lovely product to me in the Winter Warmers discovery bag. I love that they have zero scent and of all the facial wipes I have ever used one that left my skin feeling this refreshed! My skin felt clean without any feeling of product residue. I do like the bigger size as well, it's a nice little touch. These two factors make it a perfect addition to those hot summer days or when travelling to freshen up your face and neck. One very big thing though: it most definitely does not remove water-proof mascara. Not even a tiny bit. So if you are going to buy this because of this claim, then you will be very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eczema Burn This would be my first time trying Biodegradable Wipes, so I was super interested in giving these earth friendly wipes a try. I get eczema around my eyes in winter time mainly and flares up a little nothing too intense, so the sensitive is my go to for this time of year, the wipes feel amazing they were nice and cooling on the face. love that part for the wipes. However my Eczema around my eyes and around my nose and mouth burned me so much it was unbearable, but my cheeks loved the wipes and forehead, just not too soothing on Eczema. I really like the concept of it, but it also was so hard to wipe of my make which required me to scrub more, and my eyes could not handle it so in the end I just gave up and left some make up on my eyes.
Date published: 2024-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe Too Gentle? I found that these cleansed so gently - that they really didn't clean well at all. Despite the pack stating, "Removes waterproof makeup" a lot of my non-waterproof makeup remained on. I love that they are Earth Kind, fragrance-free and biodegradable, made with cotton and renewable plant fibres. I also appreciate that they are for sensitive skin and moisturise along with cleansing. Probably best to use after a makeup-free day.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best I'm really confused with all the positive ratings for this product. I had bought this a couple days ago to try it, then when I used it, I ended up having a reaction to the wipes. So now my skin is extremely red and irritated.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Make Up Remover Wiped Ever! These are the worst “sensitive “ make up remover wipes that I have ever used! I never write reviews but I only bought them as my usual Garnier sensitive wipes have been discontinued. Both my daughter & I had to rub so hard on our eye lids & lashes using thieve Swisspers wipes that both of our eyes were burning & red after usage! I will never buy them again!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, don’t work Do not buy, these have product in the wipes but they are only semi moist, I’d already removed most of my makeup in the shower but the mascara under my eyes wouldn’t budge with these wipes, and it wasn’t waterproof. Not even the remaining foundation could be taken off and I’m not a heavy makeup wearer. Save your money and don’t buy.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I'm genuinely shocked to see so many positive reviews for this product - I feel like I must have been using different wipes to everyone else, or maybe I just got a bad batch. Although the wipes themselves were soft and of a decent size, I found them to be completely ineffective at removing my make-up. When using these wipes, I found that rather than removing make-up, it was just getting smudged and moved to other parts of my face. Points for being more environmentally friendly, however I wouldn't repurchase as they just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product