Baby Organic Cotton Large Balls 60 Pack

$2.99
Baby Organic Cotton Large Balls 60 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267ms
  • reviews, product
Our Swisspers® Baby Large Cotton Balls are made with 100% Certified Organic cotton to be extra gentle on baby’s delicate skin. Read More

Images

Baby Organic Cotton Large Balls 60 Pack
  • Baby Organic Cotton Large Balls 60 Pack
  • Baby Organic Cotton Large Balls 60 Pack

Details

Item No: 72003

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$2.99

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

These fluffy and soft cotton balls are highly absorbent, and their large size makes them more suitable for all baby care needs of the face, body and bottom.

Highly absorbent & extra soft cotton balls.
Dermatologically tested.

Mindfully created with:
Sustainable Cotton
GMO Free Cotton

Made with love.
Vegan friendly.
Australian owned.
Recyclable packaging.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Clean Bub's Eyes These cotton balls are soft and the plus side is it is huge! I usually use this to clean baby's eyes with after wetting it with some water or saline. It doesn't feel rough on skin and is a must have when baby gets crusty eyelids, especially when caught conjunctivitis. Apart from that, I use this to clean wounds too.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! I love using these for wiping my babies eyes or getting in between her fingers. They're soft and super absorbent. The amount you get in thr bag means they last for months too- not often do I need to worry about running out! Definitely get your moneys worth with these.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bubs These are such a quality product! They're super soft, and easy to wet and squeeze out. I think the size is fabulous, in particular for those first few months of baby baths. Easy to grab, dunk, and wipe tiny baby's eyes, face and neck. I adore these. Super handy for all other purposes too, e.g. removing mum's nail polished, or dabbing cream on a boo boo. Quality and functionality, a must have.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Really nice and soft, use these for my baby to keep her eyes clean with saline. Due to their decent size I can halve the ball to do each eye. I also use them to clean my baby's bottom which doesn't irritate her skin and the size of them again is really good for this purpose
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Absolutely love these and would recommend to anyone. I’m a 2 week first time mum and my newborn has been having sticky eye issues. I have been using these for her eye with saline and they are the best cotton balls ever. So soft on the skin, very absorbent. Would 100% recommend these !
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all uses These are one of the most used items in our house and used for all ages not just babies. They are used to clean belly buttons, wounds, faces, eyes. Even the pets experience the softness of these. When on sale it feels like a steal given how soft they are
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these - so soft! Love these cotton balls - they are so soft. Love that they are Organic too!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and strength Using on our newborn with water instead of wipes, great quailty and size. Don't fall apart. Will buy again
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somehow... nostalgic? We keep these in a giant jar and use them for everything. Wiping eyes, snotty nose, wiping creams on gently and thoroughly, applying nappy cream, applying product to the scalp. It's a soft and gentle application and our baby seems to be less offended by it than using wipes sometimes.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for games! We love having this at home, my little girl gets crusty eyes when she’s sick (which is a lot with daycare!) and a warm cotton ball does wonders. We also use them a lot for games, putting them in and out of containers or empty wipe packets, dying them different colours, put toilet rolls on the wall to drop them down. The amount of uses we have for them are endless!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for cleaning belly buttons I was recommended to use this product to clean my newborn's belly button by a friend who works as a midwife. The material feels very soft, fluffy and high quality - does not leave any residue at all after the cleanse. I always pack a couple of these in the nappy bag so we can use it anytime needed.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading description Says they are large but they are the smallest cotton balls I have seen!
Date published: 2022-11-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product