Baby Soothing Moisturiser 500mL

Baby Soothing Moisturiser 500mL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256ms
  • reviews, product
Soothing moisturiser for baby’s sensitive skin. Read More

Images

Baby Soothing Moisturiser 500mL
mom-star-dinkus
mom-star-dinkus
  • Baby Soothing Moisturiser 500mL
  • Baby Soothing Moisturiser 500mL
  • Baby Soothing Moisturiser 500mL

Details

Item No: 72630

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

Currently unavailable online. Check in-store.

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no
Please notify me when this product is back in stock.
Please verify that you are not a robot

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

View Similar Products

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Swisspers® Soothing Moisturiser is enriched with Australian Cotton Milk to be extra gentle on baby’s sensitive skin.

Proudly made with cotton extracts harvested from Australian cotton farms, our Cotton Milk is a nourishing blend, naturally rich in Omega 6 and 9, which helps soothe dry skin. Infused with the natural goodness of Certified Organic Aloe Vera, nourishing Organic Shea Butter plus natural Vitamin E.

Hypoallergenic.
Dermatologically tested.
Suitable for sensitive skin.

Gentle & Nourishing Mindfully created without:
× Synthetic Fragrances
× Silicones
× Mineral Oil
× Petrolatum
× Phthalates
× Parabens
× EDTA
× Artficial Colours
× Animal Derivatives

Vegan friendly.
Not tested on animals.
Australian made & owned.

You Might Also Like
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser I absolutely love swisspers baby moisturiser. It's just perfect for my lil one and even my 7 year old. I like how moisturising it is, yet so gentle and creamy. The fragrance is mild and lovely. I buy these on sale and would recommend buying this. Perfect and would be buying again.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it I was given this product as a sample to try out and I have absolutely loved it, it doesn’t irritate my daughter’s skin and smells really nice!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser I love this! It's super hydrating and not sticky after you put it on your baby. The scentis pleasantand very subtle. I'd definitely buy this product again and I highly recommend to anyone especially people that have a baby that has sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle moisturiser I was gifted this moisturiser for my son about a month ago and it has been amazing on keeping his skin soft and hydrated. My son gets bad skin rashes and most things make it flare up but I found this didn't which was a welcome change.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Leaves our daughters skin soft and smelling great! It has not irritated her sensitive skin at all.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Just like cotton! I love this! Non greasy, easily absorbed into my baby’s skin and the best part is that it keeps my baby’s skin so soft for so long! I will definitely be keeping a good stock of this in my home. It also smells so nice!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! We were wary chosing a different moisturiser to normal but glad we did this is fantastic. Our son has slightly sensitive skin and this has worked fantasticly. Would definitely would recommend this to other partners, friends and family. Great value, great price
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This product was great after bathtime it left my sons skin feeling lovely and soft and it had a nice cotton smell. Great size bottle with an easy pump action so you only need 1 hand to use it while using the other hand to hold onto your little one. Would definitely buy this product in the future!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for soft newborn skin We started using this as a newborn had very flaky skin. It smells beautiful and rubs in to the skin very easily. Within days has it is no longer flaky and is beautiful and smooth
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was lucky enough to be gifted this as a product trial for swisspers! This is the best natural moisturiser I have found on the market! I’ve tried many products since my son has been born and this tops them all! I love the smell, and it dried so quickly and doesn’t leave bub feeling sticky!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the game! This Baby Lotion has got to be hands down the smoothest baby lotion I have used on my little one's sensitive skin. The consistency is perfect, it doesn't feel watery and it does not leave any residue feelings which I love. I absolutely love the scent as well which is nice and subtle for my new bubba. My little one's skin has never felt more smooth than when using this product.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love how this makes my babies skin feel. Super moisturising, but doesn’t just ‘sit’ on the skin like Sorboline cream does! It smells amazing yet is so gentle on delicate baby skin!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product and so did my baby. I had been looking for a good moisturiser for her eczema prone sensitive skin and I have now found the one, after her bath I dry her off and massage this in from her feet right up to her neck, makes her skin so soft and smooth, it also helped when she had an eczema break out, I generously applied the moisturiser and she stopped itching almost instantly, it helped protect her skin and let it heal after the breakout had subsided. No scent so it won't irritate young babies sense of smell or their skin. Highly recommend this product to all parents, I even used some of this on my own skin too and it made mine feel amazing too
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This is a great moisturiser. I use it on my 9 month old daughter who has eczema and it is super gentle on her skin. No flair ups. Smells beautiful and leaves skin so soft
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing baby moisturiser This is a lovely gentle moisturiser by Swisspers. I used this on my 19 month old. It is a nice non-greasy formula with a gentle scent and did a great job keeping his body nice and moisturised. I even used it a couple of times myself and enjoyed it.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth I got a sample of this in a baby bag otherwise would not of tried it. It is super smooth and spreads well on baby leaving them feeling very soft after and not a greasy feel. Has a very small scent but nothing over powering. I found I didn't need to use a lot.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter Got a sample in a bounty bag, moisturizer has a very pleasant fragrance and texture is smooth and light. Used on baby's face and left her cheeks nice and smooth. I don't recommend using it meanwhile baby has any bumps or rashes, as for me it did irritate baby's skin. But nonetheless as an everyday- clear skin moisturizer it is beautifully smooth and light on baby's skin. Will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well priced. Doesn’t leave a sticky residue I found this moisturising cream for Bub to work amazingly. I would use it on him after a shower as I have found that he dries out very quickly at the moment. It has also helped with his chest area as he is started to get some little eczema spots there. It didn’t leave him feeling sticky but left him all hydrated which is what you want. Very well priced as well, helps if you can find it on sale though!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience I found this moisturizer extremely hydrating for my baby's skin and has not caused any allergic reaction at all. The texture is creamy and beautiful, and it has a very mild and pleasant scent which quickly makes her relaxed after the bath. I would totally recommend this to any mum who has a baby with dry or sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice moisturiser Nice moisturiser with a soft scent. I will say however it doesn’t feel extremely moisturising. That may be a good thing if you don’t like oily greasy moisturisers and want some light moisturisation in summer perhaps. Got this sample size somewhere and potentially would repurchasing for thé summer months for my babe
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super moisturising This moisturiser was delightful to use on not my toddler and my newborn…and myself. The subtle scent was sweet and delightful to smell while giving my baby a massage. I found it very moisturising on my own skin too!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful to massage into skin My baby loves this massaged into her skin after a shower. Not greasy, nice and moisturising and it’s not too thick or too watery. It smells nice, not too strong and doesn’t linger. It’s good to get on special because it can be a bit expensive sometimes but I just use it sparingly.
Date published: 2022-10-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product