Dual Cosmetic Tips Paper Stems 100pk

$3.70
Dual Cosmetic Tips Paper Stems 100pk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 275ms
  • reviews, product
Swisspers market-leading premium cotton tips now with a paper stem. Read More

Images

Dual Cosmetic Tips Paper Stems 100pk
best-in-beauty-winner-2023-106pxl
best-in-beauty-winner-2023-106pxl
  • Dual Cosmetic Tips Paper Stems 100pk
  • Dual Cosmetic Tips Paper Stems 100pk
  • Dual Cosmetic Tips Paper Stems 100pk

Details

Item No: 72514

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$3.70

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

The paper in our Cotton Tip stems is made from a mix of sustainably grown wood and recycled paper. Pure 100% Cotton Tips.

With 100% pure cotton, Swisspers Cotton Tips are soft and gentle on delicate skin. When using on ears carefully clean the outer edges around your ear.

Swisspers Cotton Cosmetic Tips have a unique dual tip shape, which allows for precision application and removal of make-up. Each tip has a tapered precision tip and a paddle-shaped tip perfect for blending.

The stiff paper stem gives you greater control compared to a standard plastic stem - plus switching to paper stems reduces single-use plastics in our environment.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative The shape of these is fantastic. I use them for eyeshadow and eyebrow clean-up. I love that they aren't plastic. I also use them to clean my cats noses as they are the perfect size.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shape for perfecting brows! Thoroughly impressed with the strength of the stems and the unique shape of the tips is a blessing for those who want perfectly shaped and shaded brows.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these ! These cosmetic tips are great ! They made applying my makeup quick and easy and because they are disposable there was no need to clean brushes etc
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Features I’m loving the new flat side. Makes cleaning a lot safer if cleaning the ears. Great for applying my makeup eg lipstick and eye liners .
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose marvels These are fantastic for smudging eyeliner and tidying up the edges after applying nail polish. A great multipurpose product.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super for outer ear cleaning & tidying/ applying Great for applying makeup and tidying makeup such as eyeliner due to pointed tips. Super glad they’re environmentally safe!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tidying up makeup mistakes I don’t wear makeup but if I did I would use these to help remove makeup mistakes or even apply makeup!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, Sturdy, practical and better for the environment too! Swisspers' dual cosmetic tips are pure cotton with no plastic stems which makes them soft and gentle on my skin yet sturdy enough not to bend or break when using them. For applying makeup or cosmetic creams, tidying up makeup mistakes, when cleansing, blending, or even applying medicated items to skin or pierced ears these tips work exceptionally well. The thick or thin shaped ends allow for precision on targeted areas and are super for use on young babies skin too when needing to reach hard to reach areas like between skin folds. Knowing these are able to break down in time and not pollute is great, as is the handy pack size for travel and home. I love using these now as my go to for creams and makeup as they are more versatile than regular cotton tips and gentler on delicate skin areas. Great value, quality and environmentally sound option.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, Sturdy, Practical! Swisspers' dual cosmetic tips are pure cotton with no plastic stems which makes them soft and gentle on my skin yet sturdy enough not to bend or break when using them. For applying makeup or cosmetic creams, tidying up makeup mistakes, when cleansing, blending, or even applying medicated items to skin or pierced ears these tips work exceptionally well, the two thick or thin shaped ends allow for precision use on targeted areas and are super for use on young babies skin too when needing to reach hard to reach areas like between skin folds. Knowing these are able to break down in time and not pollute is great, as is the handy pack size for travel and home. I love using these now as my go to for creams and makeup as they are more versatile than regular cotton tips and gentler on delicate skin areas. Environmentally sound, great quality and price.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Tool ! I love these for applying and removing makeup, they are also great for correcting eye makeup mess ups .... And they are really good for tidying up manicures and pedicures ! I honestly can't remember another product being as simple and useful as this ..and it's biodegradable !
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Yes I recommend. Great product, I use these for my eyes, my piercing’s, nails, etc. absolutely love the eco friendly stem’s. great idea.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eco friendly product Don't notice the difference between using paper and plastic stem but feel better knowing I'm doing my bit for the environment!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft enough for sensitive eyelids. These aren't only great for the environment but also very soft, which is perfect for sensitive skin. I love the dual tip, it's very handy. Perfect for anyone who is 'on the go' too as it has two uses in one. I love them.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These work so well particularly for my children. I love that they are better for the environment then any other brand.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and good shape I really liked the uniqueness of this product, how the tips were shaped differently on both sides. It really helped for more precise cleaning up of things like eyeliner etc. I felt like the cotton on this was a bit hard but still
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Omg this product is a game changer. They way it removed the makeup and also the pointed end of the bud to clean the outer part of the ear. Holy smokes will definitely be purchasing these again
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly As everything these days, Swisspers cotton tips are now eco friendly! I got a pouch of these in a showbag (BHs one!) and I was surprised with the sturdiness of the paper stem! I thought it would be flimsy but no! The cotton part is soft as the original one. Only downer is that it comes only in small packs, it would be nice if they had big packs.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmentally friendly! After realising how so many of the beauty products that I purchase are made of plastic and bad for the environment, I have decided to focus on buying more environmentally friendly products. It's great to see that more brands are becoming eco conscious and swisspers has brought out these dual cotton cosmetic tips with the stems being made of paper! I like to use these when I'm doing my makeup, whether I'm trying to clean up around my eyes by dipping it in micellar water to get rid of any fallout or to fix my eyeliner and help to create a nice sharp winged eye look. It's great to have on hand and the price is affordable too.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as its plastic counterpart The Swisspers Cotton Tips with paper stems comes in a soft plastic resealable pouch. The stems of the cotton tips have a slight yellow hue to them but the cotton tips functions the same as the plastic ones and you can hardly feel a difference. The stems are sturdy and strong and it takes about the same amount of force to bend them as their plastic counterparts. I use these cotton tips to assist with touching up makeup ie removing stray mascara and eyeliner and for precise application of ointment when treating my skin when it is injured. A lovely alternative to the plastic stemmed variety of cotton tips and these should replace them all together, hopefully that will be the case soon, the next step is to get rid of the plastic bag. Made in China.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earth kind I've always like this brand and believe their products are better quality than other options available in my local supermarket. A new thing to love is that they are now more eco friendly and their stems are now made from wood and recycled paper. They are the same good quality I have come to expect from this companies products. The stems are strong and won't break or bend easily. I am happy that Swisspers have thought enough about the environment to make this change and that when I dispose of these they will not be floating in our waterways for years to come.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It’s a must for makeup bag. Completes and finishes your makeup. The different ends makes it so easy.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product Swisspers Dual Cotton Cosmetic Tips with Paper Stems are made of cotton. They are easy to use. The tip is dual shape which is great for removing any make-up mistakes. I also like to use for cleaning around my earrings. They are made from wood pulp and recycled paper and are 100% cotton.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are perfect for makeup! These are soo good - the pointy tip is perfect for makeup removal and works so nicely to clean up edges of eyeliner. My only issue with the sustainability is that these could totally be packaged in paper to make them totally recyclable.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for winged eyeliner These are great for touching up winged liner or even applying it! The tips didn’t fall apart or fray. The tips were nice and solid and had a great point to them. They could be used for a bit longer than my standard Q-Tips before they filled with product and they held their shape for ages.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great eco product Really love this product. Very easy to use, work really well when using to assist with make up application or removal. Nice and soft buds but really strong and firm stems (even stronger than plastic so way easier to handle and use).
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile These were great for small people ears aswell as big people. I don't wear make up so used these for cleaning the window tracks having the two different ends made getting in the small spaces easily.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good material When using this I could really feel a difference in the quality of it and knowing it’s better for the planet is perfect
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product