Cotton Tips Paper Stems 120 Pack

A$ 2,99
Cotton Tips Paper Stems 120 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274ms
  • reviews, product
Swisspers market-leading premium cotton tips now with a paper stem. Read More

Images

Cotton Tips Paper Stems 120 Pack
swisspers-earth-kind-rnd
best-in-beauty-winner-2019-106pxl
best-in-beauty-winner-2019-106pxl
  • Cotton Tips Paper Stems 120 Pack
  • Cotton Tips Paper Stems 120 Pack
  • Cotton Tips Paper Stems 120 Pack

Details

Item No: 72428

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$ 2,99

Product Details

Swisspers Cotton Tips are made from 100% cotton and sustainably sourced paper stems. In addition to cleaning the outer ear, they are ideal for precision application and touch-ups of make-up.

The stiff paper stem gives you greater control compared to a standard plastic stem - plus switching to paper stems reduces single-use plastics in our environment. The re-sealable plastic bag uses 90% less plastic than a conventional tub.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I was thoroughly impressed with the strength of the stems and will admit I was a little skeptical. I believe the paper stems to be stronger than many plastic-stemmed cotton tips that I have used in the past. I absolutely would not purchase the plastic products, given these are such high-quality. A win for the environment, yay!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I don’t normally buy cotton tips so wasn’t really sure if I would use these or not but I decided to use them for quick makeup touch ups and they worked quite well
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully and great for the environment! Very happy with this product, quality made, does the job and is kind on earth. Couldn’t ask for more!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet strong Loved trialling the new Swisspers Cotton tips. I found them very useful for makeup application as well as cleaning the outer ears Very strong stems not plastic helps for safety measures.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eco choice These are great for many different uses. I expected these to be flimsy but they were fine. These are a much better eco friendly alternative to plastic cotton tips.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earth friendly & convenient Effective for ear cleaning and tidying makeup etc. the fact that they are environmentally friendly and soft & gentle is a massive plus.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle These cotton tips were easy to handle, soft and biodegradable! Happy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, sturdy and versatile. Swisspers’ earth kind cotton tips made from paper stems instead of the plastic style are amazing to use. Their soft cotton ear bud tips don’t fluff or fall off like many inferior brands that I’ve tried and the wood and paper stems are strong and don’t bend or break with normal use. These are perfect for cleaning ears, touching up makeup, lipstick, wet nail polish or even applying creams and lotions to specific areas. Great for babies and children too, applying medicated creams to tricky skin folds, applying face paint for parties and playtime these are versatile. Love that these are a more sustainable and eco friendly option without sacrificing the high quality we all expect.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-rounder These are not only great for cleaning the outer ear bit are also really good for applying concealer and eye cream without having to get product on your fingers ! And it's even better that they are biodegradable, the stem is super strong and is made of sustainability sourced paper !
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and solid, no loose cotton. These are really good. The tips didn’t fall apart or fray. The tips were nice and solid and had a great point to them. They could be used for a bit longer than my standard Q-Tips before they filled with product.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible product, strong stem easy to use Really love that this product is eco friendly but doesn’t lack in quality! The paper stems are so strong (stronger even and easier to use than plastic ones!) The only slight adjustment I would suggest is to have the bud a little larger/fluffier so it’s a little softer but was still really comfortable to use and works well. My partner also found them really top quality.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Yes I recommend. My boyfriend & I both used them. My boyfriend constantly uses cotton tips for his ears & he hasn’t mentioned that anything is different. They feel great. Clean great. Very sterdy cotton tips. Also the new eco friendly stems are comfy in your hands, very smooth. I haven’t had a problem at all with this product.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eco friendly product Don't notice the difference between using paper and plastic stem but feel better knowing I'm doing my bit for the environment!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with a great cause These feel great to hold, wonderful to use and I love that they are better for the environment. Great size being a 240 pack. I will buy these again
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and environmentally friendly too! These work so well! Even better then the normal cotton tips but I love that they are more environmentally friendly!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use But the stems broke/bent a few times while using them. But overall would use these instead of other brands
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product got a free sample wonderful product would buy I would recommend people to buy them.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cotton tips So happy to trial these awesome cotton tips, so comfortable and easy to use Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I use these mainly for fixing up my makeup and eyeliner. They’re really good quality and don’t fall apart when you soak them in remover or anything
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This arrived a couple of weeks ago and I knew it was amazing from the minute I opened it
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best buds I love these. They are sturdy with plenty of cotton wool protection for your ears.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compostable? Hi there. I am wondering if the paper stemmed cotton tips compostable?
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great eco-friendly product, but... ...unfortunately we decided not to buy ' Made in China' anymore. Surely, this eco-friendly product can be produced onshore. Happy to buy it again then even when more expensive.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great New Product I bought this not long ago and it's the best product on the market I just wish they come in a bigger pack
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Stems return! At last Swisspers have provided us with paper stemmed cotton buds! Just like they used to be before the world went mad for plastic. As we all now try to use less plastic, this is a welcome initiative from this trusted brand.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just go a step further & Dont pack it in plastic This is all about not using plastic so I’m very happy to use this product but would like it even more if it was in a an an Unbleached recycled cardboard box.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay but nah Love that this product is more environmentally friendly!! Way to go! However, shame it comes packaged in plastic though, why not use recycled cardboard packaging instead? Please improve this aspect of the product.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fine Good value and no plastic. Buy in bulk to rationalise postage costs as individually is very expensive.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new sustainable tips - BUT STILL IN PLASTIC I ran out of cotton tips recently and was overjoyed and amazed that I could buy ones from a supermarket that didn't have plastic sticks. Amazing! But I was so disappointed they came wrapped in plastic. I know it's less plastic and that I can take the packaging back to the supermarket for recycling, but I think it should have come in paper or cardboard packaging.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No plastic stems! Fantastic to see this product is now made with paper stems. Every little bit helps in reducing the use of single use plastics.
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product