Micellar and Rosewater Facial Wipes 25 pack

$6.59
Micellar and Rosewater Facial Wipes 25 pack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258ms
  • reviews, product
A calming cleanse, leaving you with that 'just stepped out of a day spa' feeling - toned, relaxed and refreshed.

Images

Micellar and Rosewater Facial Wipes 25 pack
  • Micellar and Rosewater Facial Wipes 25 pack
  • Micellar and Rosewater Facial Wipes 25 pack
  • Micellar and Rosewater Facial Wipes 25 pack

Details

Item No: 72408

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$6.59
You Might Also Like
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg, it's like tiny bunny licks on my face! These makeup remover wipes are a gamechanger. They smell delicious and are the softest, gentlest wipes out. They get all my makeup off easily with no hard scrubbing, and I believe are eco-friendly to dispose of. A timesaver that does exactly what it's supposed to - another great product Swisspers!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to all the time I absolutely love these facial wipes , they are the very best quality & beautiful on your face I have them in my handbag, suitcase & bathroom , can’t live without them
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable luxury at home I love that these are so gentle on my skin but still giving excellent results in removing stubborn make up residue
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love them So gentle on my skin. Remove all traces of my makeup even my stubborn mascara. Will definitely use daily.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple No need to rub your face until its red. These wipes work with ease and effectively .
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing make up remover I absolutely love this scent, and the way my skin feels soft and moisturized after use. I find these wipes are the best way to get mascara off with ease and minimal use of wipes. Ecomonic and great value for money.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle we use them on the whole family. I love these swisspers micellar and rosewater wipes. Not only is the fragrance subtle and calming but they are so gentle but effective. I love the thickness of the wipes they are just the right thickness without being too thin. They glide on my skin and remove all traces of make-up. I have sensitive eyes and find these are fine to wipe over my eyes being so gentle. Not only do I use these on my face but I use them on my family as well. We keep a packet in each car for sticky faces.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to feel like a Princess.. Use these wipes. They smell lovely, are so cool and gentle on your face and fantastic at removing even the most stubborn makeup. Leave you feeling fresh, glowy and like you could take on the world. One wipe at a time.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes smell absolutely heavenly! I received a sample pack of Micellar & Rosewater Facial Wipes in my Royal Easter Show Elle Magazine Show Bag this year, and absolutely loved trying them. I am already a big fan of wipes for the thorough removal of all my facial products from sunscreen, primer, serum, foundation and waterproof eye makeup. These worked as well as any I have tried but smell much better than all of the others, as they are drenched with lovely, vividly scented rosewater. They are now my new favourite facial wipe, definitely! They leave my skin very clean, refreshed and smelling wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product