Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems 40 Pack

$2.99
Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems 40 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255ms
  • reviews, product
Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips are made with 100% pure cotton and are specially designed to safely and gently clean around baby’s outer ears, eyes and navel. The unique shape is extra soft and extra wide for safety. Read More

Details

Item No: 72005

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$2.99

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

The paper stems are made from a mix of sustainably grown wood and recycled paper.

With eco-friendly paper stems.
Extra soft & extra safe baby cotton tips.
Dermatologically tested.

Mindfully created without:
× Plastic stem

Made with love.
Vegan friendly.
Australian owned.
Recyclable packaging.

You Might Also Like
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For safety ear cleaning I remember using these Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips when my children were babies and toddlers which wasn't too long ago. The shape of them stops them from going too far into the ear accidentally. I find this to be an excellent safety feature. I really like how the box is resealable for hygiene purposes too. I also like to clean around the edges of my own ears with these because I don't like using the normal ones in my ears as much. I prefer these because they have a stopper so they don't go too far and cause any damage or push the ear wax further back into the ear canal. I highly recommend these for their softness, quality and shape for both babies and adults. Any age really.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safer for bub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a pack of Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems to trial as part of the Bounty Parents market place event. Swisspers has been my go-to brand for cotton buds and pads for ages so I was happy to try the paper stems, which are new to me. They are soft and gentle for the whole family, and I love that the shape means they can more safely be used around baby's ears and that you can't go too far and poke them! The eco-friendly element and that they are Aussie owned really appeals and it's that which will make me choose these from now on.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never used a cotton bud for my first child - have no idea why but his ears weren't that dirty. With my newborn, on the other hand, has very dirty ears, and very hard to reach! Since I received a box of these for trial I decided to use them. It was amazing! They suck out all the moisture from his ears, so much dirty yellow stuff and his ears don't smell anymore. I am also not worried about it hurting his ears with the design. I am very please with this and will definitely purchase more as an essential from now on.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a participant of the Bounty Parent Marketplace event to review products for their 2023 Award we were especially excited for this product. Although we didn’t have the opportunity to personally use this product we have been long term customers with Swisspers and their reputable brand that leaves their customer very satisfied. It was great to see that Swisspers are being more environmentally and eco-friendly with their new consideration of paper stems and recylable packaging. We will be looking forward to purchasing this product in-stores for our newborns’ use.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and strong These are perfect not just for the babies but for the adults as well. The tip is designed really well to fit into the tiny ears as well. They will not break apart while cleaning so safe to use for the little ones. They are extra soft so you don't even feel it when you are using it. The stem is made of paper so no plastic, great for the environment. The paper is strong enough to hold the tip while cleaning. It is Australian owned and with 100% pure cotton. Totally love this product. I live the simple packaging as well and it is recyclable which is a plus form e.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received a pack of Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems at the Marketplace Event. Swisspers is a well known and easily available brand making purchase and access very easy should you enjoy their products, which being 100% cotton we certainly do. The Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems have a dual end design with a sort of fat and pointed shape. The pointed end makes it excellent if you’re wanting to clean around little ones ears (not inside of course please) We use this to help dry out bubs ears after a bath as they are so tiny still… and hubby I have found is rather fond of using them to clean his own ears. They are also good for applying any topical products in a more controlled and precise manner.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big step for the environment I have been using the Swisspers brand for many years and was happy to see the Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips with Paper Stems offer an eco-friendly and mindful alternative for baby care. I love that they are made from a combination of sustainably grown wood and recycled paper, these cotton tips are gentle on the environment and gentle, soft & safe for baby skin. I like that they are dermatologically tested, providing peace of mind to parents. With a commitment to vegan-friendly production and Australian ownership, Swisspers demonstrates its dedication to ethical practices. The recyclable packaging adds the final touch, making this product a top choice for a family. I was really impressed with this product and it will definitely be the choice I make when I next need to purchase cotton tips.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cotton tips in the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first received a sample of the cotton tips in a bounty bag prior to having my baby. Came in handy to always have a few in the baby bag. They are soft and gentle on baby's ears and shape stops you from hurting their eardrums and going too far obviously. I do use them from time to time on baby's nose when I can't quite get any boogers out and works like a charm, instead of having to hurt her and squeeze nose, so quick and effective. Overall a winner on my books, there are other brands that do the same design, however swisspers has the best quality product by far.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for babies and toddlers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently attended the very first Bounty Parents Marketplace at which they had the Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems on display. The Brand representatives were really informative about the features of these baby cotton tips. The sticks are made from sustainably grown wood and recycled paper and the cotton tips are soft and in a baby friendly bubble design allowing for easy exterior ear cleaning for babies and toddlers without risk of damaging your child’s ears. We have been using these on my toddler when he has a bit of debris in his ears and also on my babies umbilical cord stump to keep it clean before it falls off.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted the Swisspers baby cotton tips paper stems at the Bounty marketplace event. These are a great little product for applying small amount of product onto little ones skin. They can also be used dry up small amounts of moisturise gently away from babies and little ones face like eyes ears eye brows and mouth. Also little belly buttons. They are super gentle and very easy to use. I love that they are eco friendly and better to dispose of. It’s great that they are 100% pure cotton and don’t contain any chemicals. Safer and better for little ones skin.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco Friendly Cotton tips I had the opportunity to see the Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems at the Bounty Baby Awards event. The rep explained the product and I got to check it out. They had two products displayed and we could only take home one to try. I opted for the wipes. But as this is a great eco-friendly paper stem ear buds I will be buying them next time. They are made with a lot of research and thought in how the little baby's ears are so they are designed to fit in well. They are great for the environment. From what I saw at the event they are flexible but sturdy.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I attended the Bounty Trial team day and was gifted this product to trial. The Swisspers baby cotton tips with paper stems are a products I recommend and will buy again. They are good for cleaning lots of little areas on babies, and have the shaped tip to make sure you can’t damage your baby’s ear drum (we’ve all had our baby jerk away at the wrong moment!). The fact that they have paper stems is really good too, because it shows that the company is taking their environmental responsibilities seriously. The ladies showing the product weee also really lovely, which is always a big bonus! I recommend this product for baby cleaning needs.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby I attended the Bounty Parents Marketplace event a few weeks ago where we met with the representative who went through and explained their products, I didn't not know that Swisspers did baby products before this. They only had enough to take one product home between the cotton tip and pads and we opted for the pads, however from the explanation they are shaped different than normal cotton tips and are perfect for cleaning outside of babies ears, crevices etc. My baby is due in a few weeks so haven't had to clean yet but will be worth having a pack at home.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Swisspers cotton tips are eco friendly with paper for the stems and come in a box rather than plastic which I love for our environment. These are so soft and perfect for babies little ears and navels as well which you need especially in those early newborn days. I love that they are hypo allergenic, pure cotton and free from harsh chemicals which makes me happy as a mum. They are soft, absorbent and have been dermatologically tested. They are also a wider shape for safety for babies. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustainable and eco-friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems are a fantastic choice for parents looking for a safe and eco-friendly option. The paper stems are biodegradable, reducing environmental impact without compromising on quality. The cotton tips are soft and gentle, perfect for delicate baby skin. They are also hygienic, as the paper stems prevent any potential harm from plastic. The packaging is convenient, with a resealable bag that keeps the cotton tips clean and protected. Whether it's cleaning tiny ears or applying ointments, these cotton tips are reliable and easy to use. Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems are a great addition to any baby care routine, offering both effectiveness and sustainability.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips are a must-have for any parent. These gentle and soft cotton tips are specifically designed for babies and infants, ensuring safe and delicate cleaning. The double-ended design allows for precision and versatility, making it easy to clean those hard-to-reach areas like the nose, ears, and belly button. The cotton tips are made from 100% pure cotton, free from harmful chemicals and additives. They are hygienic and hypoallergenic, reducing the risk of irritation or allergies. The sturdy and flexible stems provide optimal control and comfort during use. Whether it's for daily hygiene or applying ointments, these cotton tips are reliable and effective. With Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips, you can trust that your baby's delicate skin is in safe hands.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and perfect size and design for the young bub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mum, I always want to protect my kids and be gentle to them. I try my best to use the products which are the best for them and suitable for them. After shower I usually clean his ears to cleanse the residual and water after each shower. These cotton tips have a unique shape which is suitable for the baby`s ear and protects it against ear tip going too far in the ear. I feel safe and more confident everytime I clean my baby`s ear with this ear tip. This is the modern nd easy way to clean and keep your baby safe.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleaners! It’s not fussy to use and the kids hardly know something has been poked in their ear. These tips are strong enough to do the job and don’t bend in half like other brands. Gets into the little crevices and is nice and soft on the ends. Has a safety feature so can’t push too far into the ears. No complaints. Safe for little bubbas and has cute packaging. This brand seems to be the best quality version of this style of item. I am so nervous about going too far in the ear and pushing wax further back, so the "stopper" on these is perfect. Used them to clean other nooks and corners when the baby was smaller too - behind ears, belly button, etc.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Great for cleaning around babies ears and belly buttons. As with all Swisspers products these baby cotton tips are great. I like how the brand as now swapped from plastic stems to paper stems to be more environmentally friendly which are made from a mix of sustainably grown wood and recycled paper. The unique shape is extra soft and extra wide for safety so you cannot accidentally push the product too far into the ears which can be easily done when you have a wiggling baby. I also use these on myself as I found if I need to clean my ears they also cannot be pushed too far into the ear and therefore keeping your ears safe.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cotton buds for babies Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems are a sustainable product especially designed to be safe for use on babies from newborn. The tips stay together and don’t fall apart in use, and the paper stems don’t bend or break too easily, unlike some other brands I have tried. I love that they are an environmentally friendly product that will not have a negative impact on the planet, which is so important for the future that we are creating for our children and grandchildren and beyond. Swisspers is a brand that I know I can trust to care for me and my family.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little ears (and big ones) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for little ears! (and big ones). The Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips are firm but soft and the shape means that they are perfect for a cleaning my baby's eyes, ears and belly button without falling apart. I also love that these are a more sustainable option than the traditional cotton bud with the paper stem. Perfect for little ears! (and big ones). The Swisspers Baby Cotton Tips are firm but soft and the shape means that they are perfect for a cleaning my baby's eyes, ears and belly button without falling apart. I also love that these are a more sustainable option than the traditional cotton bud with the paper stem.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product great. The packaging looked very appealing. I think 40 cotton tips was just the right amount for the package. The picture of the clouds and baby looked very cute. It’s great how the cotton stems were eco friendly. The packaging was very easy to open. The cotton tips were just the right size. I also found them very gentle and soft. They were also a nice white colour. They also worked really well. I also found they were very high quality. They didn’t fall apart at all. This was an excellent product.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cotton tip for baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems are a fantastic choice for parents looking for a gentle and eco-friendly option to care for their baby's delicate skin. These cotton tips are made with paper stems instead of traditional plastic, reducing their environmental impact. The soft cotton tips are perfect for cleaning sensitive areas like the baby's ears, nose, or applying creams or ointments. I appreciate that these cotton tips are hypoallergenic and free from fragrances or harsh chemicals, ensuring a safe and gentle experience for my little one. The quality of Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems is exceptional. The paper stems are sturdy and hold up well during use, without any bending or breaking. The cotton tips are soft and fluffy, making them ideal for delicate baby skin. I found that they effectively clean hard-to-reach areas without causing any discomfort or irritation. Additionally, the cotton tips don't leave behind any residue, ensuring a clean and hygienic experience every time. Another aspect that sets Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems apart is their eco-conscious design. By using paper stems instead of plastic, these cotton tips significantly reduce plastic waste, making them a more sustainable choice for environmentally conscious parents. The packaging is also made from recyclable materials, further minimizing their environmental impact. I appreciate that I can care for my baby while being mindful of the planet's health at the same time. In conclusion, Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems offer a gentle and eco-friendly solution for baby care. With their soft cotton tips and sturdy paper stems, these cotton tips provide a safe and effective cleaning experience. The hypoallergenic and fragrance-free formula ensures that they are suitable for even the most sensitive skin. And with their commitment to sustainability through the use of paper stems and recyclable packaging, Swisspers® Baby Cotton Tips Paper Stems are a responsible choice for environmentally conscious parents. I highly recommend them for their quality, gentleness, and eco-friendly approach.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love using these 100% cotton tips for babies. They are a staple in my opinion. The unique shape and width of the tip gives me peace of mind that I am using them safely especially when baby thrashes around from having ears or nostrils prodded. It’s also made from soft cotton and paper stems instead of plastic which is great for the environment while ensuring the product is still sturdy and durable. These are high quality and easy to use so I will continue to use this brand and recommend to others.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little ears These tips are strong enough to do the job and don’t bend in half like other brands. Gets into the little crevices and is nice and soft on the ends. Has a safety feature so can’t push too far into the ears. No complaints. Safe for little bubbas and cute packaging if putting into a giftbox
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero complaints! This brand seems to be the best quality version of this style of item. I am so nervous about going to far in the ear and pushing wax further back, so the "stopper" on these is perfect. Used them to clean other nooks and crannys when baby was smaller too - behind ears, belly button, etc.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy for newborn This item is so essential to clean your babies umbilical chord as it gets all the gunk out and make sure your babies belly button is not getting infected and getting a full clean to allow them to umbilical to fall off. Definitely would make sure you have these in your hospital bag and have them when your new baby arrives.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality As with all Swisspers products these baby cotton tips are great. I’ve never found a fault in any of their products. They are soft and a lot better quality than most other brands that seems to fall apart. They are a perfect shape for babies ears as they don’t go too far into the ear
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The Swisspers cotton tips for babies are great! The ends don’t fall apart or fall off like other brands. We use these every day to wipe away excess water and wax after bath time. I even bought this brand for a friend who just had a baby too.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle I love these for cleaning my kids' ears, both my 1 year old and 3 year old don't mind it as they're very gentle. They're a great shaped for little ears. They're soft and they hold together well. I've tried other brands that have been abit harsher and stiff, definitely prefer these ones.
Date published: 2022-10-31
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product